Cockroach have no right in Fowl party

Postby X2 » March 22nd, 2010, 2:36 pm

Razkal wrote:^that reply was for aaron btw...

@ Mr. Red Sleeper, man i would LOVE to know where to get the high society app that allows me to sheit ice cream and piss courvoisier (ah prob brutalize that spelling...)

Try this for a start...

Get yuh Raz-Klat off tuner and do some wuk !!! :lol:

And yuh could use buckets to wash yuh car... or dis:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2010, 2:55 pm

wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....

then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with

btw....wat d fack is Prime??? :| me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 22nd, 2010, 2:55 pm

Razkal wrote:Aaron 2NR, nah, i wasn't on your case...i understand a photographer's obligation to a client/customer/event promoters etc..

my gripe was with the finnicky privacy requests by owners...i know half their business and i know nothing....someone who wanted to get details could do so effortlessly...i know half these exotic plates off hand, yet i've seen 'em a handful of times....so...wha dey really doin? :lol:... is trinidad!
exactly!!

Do these kants drive around T&T with a plastic bag over their number plate? If you worried about people finding out who owns the car, then leave it park up in your garage because Trinidad is a small place and your car WILL STAND OUT!!

If bandits and kidnappers have ways of finding out how much money yuh have in yuh bank account, yuh don't think they could find out who own PCN - WHATEVER

If yuh don't want draw attention to yourself, then why the fark yuh buy ah $200k USD sports car?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 3:01 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....

then X2 post and real ppl quoting and bawling agreed...yet none of them considered to post what they are agreeing with

Herd mentality.

Majority of these menfolk cannot form an opinion of their own and voice it, even if their own viewpoint is to the contrary. Lots of followers on this forum that perceive themselves as anything but.

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2010, 3:01 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:wierd how until X2 post most ppl were in agreement with the direction the thread was going....

Most probably didn't want to comment so what?

I don't even like X2 and I quoted him...stop making it seem like ppl just following a senior tuner just cause they wanna be with the "IN" crowd.

You're reading too much into it.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 22nd, 2010, 3:01 pm

One more thing!!

Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!

:drinking:

Postby Maserati » March 22nd, 2010, 3:02 pm

RASC wrote:

I don't even like X2 and I quoted him...stop making it seem like ppl just following a senior tuner just cause they wanna be with the "IN" crowd.

werd
if people quote the man and agree with what he said big deal
they probably had nothing further to add, as he covered it well from their POV

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2010, 3:03 pm

RASC wrote:

that's not what I am making out to be....just wondering why didnt someone say what he said earlier thats all :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Razkal » March 22nd, 2010, 3:05 pm

yuh see why i leave the millions in the caymans and buy the first gen on installments? steuuuuuuuups....damn minions in meh business :x

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 3:09 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:One more thing!!

Firetruck the owners and the kants that feel they is somebody because dey rolling with the owners. Is yuh "pardner" who have the money, not you! so doh coast no rich boy scene because at the end of the day yuh going home to eat fry aloo and sada roti!!

:drinking:

Rich folk aren't only eating escargot and caviar in Trinidad. The most wealthiest around you actually blend in quite easily and can be found eating fry aloo and sada roti around d' corner. :lol: :lol: :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 3:11 pm

Razkal wrote:yuh see why i leave the millions in the caymans and buy the first gen on installments? steuuuuuuuups....damn minions in meh business :x

Hoss, you miss d' boat eh. Caymans ain't where its at no mo'. Like you ain't get the memo. :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2010, 3:11 pm

UDFR with this thread oui, cause I could only see it disintegrating into a sparring match :roll:

Postby Razkal » March 22nd, 2010, 3:18 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Razkal wrote:yuh see why i leave the millions in the caymans and buy the first gen on installments? steuuuuuuuups....damn minions in meh business :x

Hoss, you miss d' boat eh. Caymans ain't where its at no mo'. Like you ain't get the memo. :lol: :lol:

see why i need the stoosh app?? woulda never have that problem...steups...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2010, 3:28 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:
RASC wrote:

that's not what I am making out to be....just wondering why didnt someone say what he said earlier thats all :roll: :roll: :roll:

Agreed!

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 22nd, 2010, 3:30 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2010, 3:31 pm

understandable

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2010, 3:33 pm

once dem Rosa Deluxe eh put me out I normel...PBR FTW

Postby SR » March 22nd, 2010, 3:34 pm

from what i understand there was a guest list at the "door" and your name had to be on it

if it wasnt then your connections wasnt good enough

dont blame the rest.

blame your friend as it was not a free for all event but a private event of car owners and there was an agreement to use the location

Postby Razkal » March 22nd, 2010, 3:36 pm

^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1... :?

Postby A172 » March 22nd, 2010, 3:40 pm

man eh pootup pics yet?

like yuh hadda geh put out here too

Postby X2 » March 22nd, 2010, 3:41 pm

They agree with the POV.

^Pretty^ wrote:btw....wat d fack is Prime??? :| me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak

If you was really Pretty, someone woulda take you there already.... :lol:

X2 sez... all ur SR20 belong to us.

Postby Maserati » March 22nd, 2010, 3:43 pm

X2 wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:btw....wat d fack is Prime??? :| me eh care nonetheless I do not eat steak

Postby eliteauto » March 22nd, 2010, 3:43 pm

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2010, 3:46 pm

^Pretty^,

doh mind dem girl

X2,

i DONT agree

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2010, 3:46 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 22nd, 2010, 3:48 pm

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 3:49 pm

Razkal wrote:^yes SR, we established the man had bummy connections from page 1... :?

And yet it still warranted the following?

"class bias"

"rude"

"classism"

"classless and lacks tact"

"sheiting ice-cream"

"gutter mentality"

"overowkred fudgepacker"

"Voss bleu"...

....and the list goes on. It was not rendered "bummy" until one member actually brought a different perspective to the table. Majority of folks jumped on this to get on their soap box and start criticizing the haves that were present at this event, Mr. Red Ferrari (from south, mind you) being the token target in the discussion.

And yet we criticize Mr. Red Ferrari for having short term memory? :lol: :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 22nd, 2010, 3:54 pm

X2 wrote:If you was really Pretty, someone woulda take you there already.... :lol:

Are you suggesting that a woman cannot take herself to said establishment on her own/own dime? Why does ^Pretty^ or any other female for that matter need to be taken by someone else to dine at Prime?

Tread carefully, X2. Money knows no aesthetics.

^Pretty^, I highly reccommend you visit one day.

Postby honda hoe » March 22nd, 2010, 3:55 pm

Maserati wrote:
X2 wrote:

Postby Maserati » March 22nd, 2010, 3:57 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:^Pretty^, I highly reccommend you visit one day.

what sense would that make?
she doesn't eat steak, unless you want her to go there to enjoy the ambiance?